Contact us

Office Team

Gabriela El Derzi

General Manager
Mobile: +4 073 009 2201
E-mail: gabi@toyoaviation.ro

Andreea Caludea

Charter Sales
Mobile: +4 072 988 0534
E-mail: andreea@toyoaviation.ro

Adrian Necula

CAMO Manager
Mobile: +4 072 326 2204
E-mail: adrian.necula@toyoaviation.ro

George Oprea

Compliance Monitoring &Safety Manager
Mobile: +4 0737 367 330
E-mail: quality@toyoaviation.ro

Mihai Gligor

Ground Operations & Security Manager
Mobile: +4 072 137 4440
E-mail: mihai@toyoaviation.ro

Ionut Biru

OCC Manager & Deputy Ground Ops Manager
Mobile: +4 072 435 3533
E-mail: ionut@toyoaviation.ro

Daniel Petrache

Flight operation officer
Mobile: +4 072 921 8571
E-mail: dan@toyoaviation.ro

Marcu Robitu

Flight operation officer
Mobile: +4 073 736 7180
E-mail: marcu@toyoaviation.ro

Stela Timofti

Commercial Referent
Mobile: +4 073 009 2202
E-mail: stela@toyoaviation.ro

Nina Ionescu

Commercial Referent
Mobile: +4 0724 558 825
E-mail: nina@toyoaviation.ro

Cristina Florea

Commercial Referent
Mobile: +4 072 221 8120
E-mail: cristina@toyoaviation.ro

Contact

(*) is require information